September 2010 - Broadsword by Ajai Shukla - Strategy. Economics. Stuff.

Home Top Ad

ad-placeholder

Breaking



Thursday, 30 September 2010

Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Saturday, 25 September 2010

Thursday, 23 September 2010

Monday, 20 September 2010

Making warships happen

The 650-metre dry dock at the Pipavav shipyard in Gujarat. This dry dock can take two aircraft carriers simultaneously and still have space...
September 20, 2010 43

Sunday, 19 September 2010

Thursday, 16 September 2010

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Sunday, 12 September 2010

Friday, 10 September 2010

Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Monday, 6 September 2010

Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Recent Posts

Untitled%2Bdesign
Untitled%2Bdesign
Page 1 of 10412345...104Next >>Last